Epsilon Sigma Chapter at Bridgewater State University

Alpha Sigma Tau

Our Chapter

President: Stephanie Garcia

sgarcia@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Operations: Liz Cox
ecox@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Finance: Meaghan Mahoney
mmahoney@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Organization Development: Raya Hankin

rhankin@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Member Development: Dariann Rose
d5rose@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Growth: Makayla Westgate

m2westgate@student.bridgew.edu

Vice President of Community Relations: Kassie Sweatt

ksweatt@student.bridgew.edu​

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image